Ooltewah Middle School

Lady Owls Softball

Contact: Keri Mongar Email Email:  Mongar_k@hcde.org
coaches

Softball

Welcome to the Lady Owls Softball Page!

2021 Lady Owls Softball Team

1. Sophia Thomas
2. Danna Cruz
3. Hailey Shahan
4. Lydia Boccia
5. Courtney Hughes
6. Hailey Schmitt
7. Morgan Frank
8. Jaeda Tucker
9. Hiliana Ayala
10. Kaylin LeBlanc
11. Calieah Reyes
12. Adriana Reyes
13. Katelyn Elmore

Schedule 2021-2022

Date Opponent Location Time
 Wednesday, August 18 East Hamilton OMS 4:30

Tuesday August 24

Orchard Knob or Brown

OMS

4:30

Thursday August 26

CSLA

@CSLA

4:30

Tuesday August 31

East Hamilton

@East Hamilton

4:30

Thursday September 2

East Ridge

@East Ridge

4:30

Tuesday September 7

Hunter

OMS

4:30

Thursday September 9

Dalewood

@Dalewood

4:30

Monday September 13

Hunter 

@Hunter

4:30

Tuesday September 14

CSAS

OMS

4:30

Tuesday September 21

Brown

@Brown

4:30

Thursday September 23

Sale Creek

OMS

5:00

All content © 2021 Hamilton County Schools. All rights reserved. | Privacy Notice | Website by School Messenger